Territory and Sales Offices

St. Petersburg, FL
Office Headquarters

2500 25th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
P 727-323-2100
F 727-323-1807

Kier Cooper
(727) 424-5785
kcooper@engineersales.com

Jacksonville, FL

Patrick Campbell
(904) 631-7227
pcampbell@engineersales.com

Palm Harbor, FL

Brian Marley
(727) 946-0665
bmarley@engineersales.com

West Palm Beach, FL

Bob Benn
(561) 472-4010
rbenn@engineersales.com

Jupiter, FL

Tom Demboski
(561) 339-9058
tdemboski@engineersales.com

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Scott Holey
(954) 205-3718
sholey@engineersales.com